Sunday, June 26, 2011

Tracklistings June 26 2011

Heres the tracklisting for this weeks show!

Promises, Promises Incubus 4:26
Modern Art Black Lips 2:04
Got to Lose (MTL) HOLLERADO 4:26
Little Lion Man Mumford & Sons 3:28
South Carolina Tennis 2:32
All In White The Vaccines 4:34
Holy Ghost White Lies 4:22
Austere The Joy Formidable 3:05
Sixteen Asterisk (MTL) Land Of Talk 3:39
Diamond Way JEFF The Brotherhood 2:27
I Wanna Love You (MTL) Uncle Badtouch 2:44
Howlin' for You The Black Keys 3:12
Aberdeen Cage The Elephant 3:13
All Die Young Smith Westerns 3:47
Idaho (MTL) Passwords 4:26
Pumped Up Kicks Foster the People 3:58
The Last Crusade (MTL) Sam Roberts Band 4:19
Repatriated (MTL) Handsome Furs 4:48
Calgary Bon Iver 4:10
Ice Cream (feat. Matias Aguayo) Battles 4:37
You and Eye (TOR) C'mon 3:25
Blood In My Eyes (TOR) Sum 41 4:16
Let's Go Surfing The Drums 2:54
Friend Crush Friends 3:09
Heart Strings (MTL) Bellgrave 2:47
East Harlem Beirut 3:59
Back to the Basement That I Love (MTL) The Sainte Catherines 3:09
Max Can't Surf FIDLAR 2:26
Black History Month (MTL/TOR) Death From Above 1979 3:48
Allright (MTL) Tricky Woo 2:30
Graceful (MTL) Casino 5:13