Sunday, June 19, 2011

Tracklistings June 19 2011

Empty Room (MTL) Arcade Fire
Icky Thump The White Stripes
Modern Art Black Lips
You and Eye (TOR) C'mon
Big Anvil The Pack A.D.
Dark Side of the Barn (MTL) Barn Burner
Stop! (MTL) bloodshot bill
Pumped Up Kicks Foster the People
All In White The Vaccines
Walk Foo Fighters
Full Circle (MTL) Half Moon Run
Tokyo - PRO (MTL) Belgrave
Fragile Bird (TOR) City and Colour
Don't Sit Down Cause I've Moved Your Chair Arctic Monkeys
End To The Lies Jane's Addiction
Sara (CGY) Chad VanGaalen
Idaho (MTL) Passwords
Lewis Takes Off His Shirt (Cancon) Owen Pallett
Romantic Rights (TOR/MTL) Death From Above 1979
Holy Ghost White Lies
Fire Baptized Species (MTL) Duchess Says
Abducted Cults
Don't Wake the Dead Guards
Diamond Way JEFF The Brotherhood
Make It Stop (September's Children) Rise Against
Calgary Bon Iver
09 Twist The Knife (MTL) Sam Roberts Band
Friend Crush Friends
Breaker Breaker Peter Bjorn and John
Home Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros
Jezebel Anna Calvi
Oblivion Mastodon