Sunday, July 3, 2011

Tracklistings July 3 2011

God Only Knows The Beach Boys
We Used to Wait (MTL) Arcade Fire
Calgary Bon Iver
Let's Go Surfing The Drums
Stop! (MTL) bloodshot bill
Sober Bender (MTL) Uncle Badtouch
Holy Ghost White Lies
Crystalline Björk
Crystal Ball (MTL) Grimes
Modern Art Black Lips
Fake Drugs (MTL) Hollerado
Say It Ain't So Weezer
Screaming (MTL) The Brains
Aberdeen Cage The Elephant
Wait for the Man FIDLAR
Repatriated (MTL) Handsome Furs


Cowabunga, Dude (MTL)

End To The Lies Jane's Addiction
Thrones (MTL) The Dears
All In White The Vaccines
Don't Wake the Dead Guards
Chelsea Hotel No. 2 (MTL) Rufus Wainwright
Abducted Cults
Albatross (MTL) The Besnard Lakes
Hawaiian Air Friendly Fires
Pumped Up Kicks Foster the People
That'll Be the Day Modest Mouse
Ice Cream (feat. Matias Aguayo) Battles
Looking for Vince (MTL) The Sainte Catherines
Sixteen Asterisk (MTL) Land Of Talk
Done So Much In the Dark (MTL) Big Sugar (feat. Shane Murphy)
She's Not There (From "True Blood", Vol. 3) Neko Case & Nick Cave
Alive Again (MTL) Champion