Sunday, November 14, 2010

Tracklistings November 7th 2010

Looking for a track you heard on the show? Check out the tracklistings!!

above: Melissa Auf der Maur
Absolute Dissent Killing Joke 6:16
Little Lion Man Mumford & Sons 3:28
Hell, Heaven (MTL) Parlovr 4:33
Go Outside (MTL) Final Flash 3:46
Meet Me On the Dark Side (MTL) Melissa Auf der Maur 4:07
Luna (MTL) Malajube 2:34
Georgia Band Of Horses 3:50
Devotional (MTL) Receivers 4:36
Distance (MTL) Belgrave 4:00
Get Some Lykke Li 3:23
Year's Not Long Male Bonding 2:35
Vive la mort (MTL) Xavier Caféine 4:37
Dreamscape Jeff the Brotherhood 2:46
I Wanna Love You (MTL) Uncle Badtouch 2:44
Strange Love (MTL) Winter Gloves 2:44
Not In Love (Feat. Robert Smith) Crystal Castles 3:46
Welcome to Obscurity Hold Your Horse Is 5:04
Bottom Of The Well Airbourne 4:30
Carve a path like a valley through the land (MTL) Nightwood 5:07
Acid Reign Violens 4:15
As Me (MTL) Land Of Talk 5:24
16th & Valencia Roxy Music Devendra Banhart 3:00
Gods and Punks Monster Magnet 5:32
Pointer L'Orage (MTL) Vulgaires Machins 2:38
Crusin' Clothes Make the Man 3:01
Underestimator The Greenhornes 2:33
On Melancholy Hill (iTunes Session) Gorillaz 3:48
Werewolf (MTL) The Hellbound Hepcats 2:44
White Winter Hymnal Fleet Foxes 2:27
Tokyo (MTL) Belgrave 4:20
10 Unbreak My Heart Weezer 4:12