Sunday, November 14, 2010

Tracklistings November 14th

above: The Dears
Looking for a track you heard on the show? look no further!

Thrasher Evile 3:09
Georgia Band Of Horses 3:50
Empty Room (MTL) Arcade Fire 2:52
Dog Days Are Over Florence + The Machine 4:13
Tokyo (MTL) Belgrave 4:20
Hell, Heaven (MTL) Parlovr 4:33
Absolute Dissent Killing Joke 6:16
Sixteen Asterisk (MTL) Land Of Talk 3:39
Round And Round Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti 5:09
Carry The Banner (TOR) The Flatliners 3:00
Werewolf (MTL) The Hellbound Hepcats 2:44
Hearts and Minds Exit Calm 6:57
Boyfriend Best Coast 2:30
Semi-Precious Stone (MTL) Wolf Parade 5:51
Lost In the Plot (MTL) The Dears 4:50
Barricade Interpol 4:10
The Great Escape The Rifles 3:27
Start Making Sense (EDM) Hot Panda 4:23
Ballad of Hugo Chavez (TOR) Arkells 3:01
Precious Time (MTL) Colin Moore 3:56
No Money Kings Of Leon 3:06
Carve a path like a valley through the land (MTL) Nightwood 5:07
Santa Monica (VAN) Jay Malinowski 3:43
Pacific Coast Highway Hole 5:14
Attitude Bad Brains 1:20
Grey Alexisonfire 5:19
Isles Little Comets 2:41