Sunday, April 24, 2011

Tracklistings April 24 2011

Looking for a track you heard on the show? Heres the tracklistings!!

Wolf Like Me TV On the Radio 4:39
Hurricane 30 Seconds to Mars 6:12
What a Pleasure Beach Fossils 2:33
Get Some Lykke Li 3:23
Tonite Tonite Hunx & His Punx 3:05
Second Chance Peter Bjorn & John 4:13
Tokyo (MTL) Belgrave 4:20
The Sound (John M. Perkins' Blues) SWITCHFOOT 3:47
Psychobilly Freakout The Reverend Horton Heat 2:39
Will You Smile Again for Me ...And You Will Know Us By the Trail of Dead 6:51
Swim Surfer Blood 3:19
Pen To The Paper (MTL) Parlovr 4:39
Pumped Up Kicks Foster the People 3:58
Feel Fine Young Prisms 4:26
The Past Is a Grotesque Animal (with The Lost Trees) Of Montreal 5:30
Lemonade (MTL) Braids 6:46
Oceans (MTL) Manito (Puff and The Pillpopers) 4:36
Shine Like Stars Glasvegas 3:36
Miami Foals 3:42
Stop! (MTL) bloodshot bill 2:21
Everything I Build (MTL) The Stills 3:47
Rocket Skates Deftones 4:14
When The Day Turns Black (MTL) Final Flash 4:39
Future Starts Slow The Kills 4:05
Danger Mouse & Daniele Luppi Feat. JACK WHITE Two Against One 2:22
Solitude Is Bliss Tame Impala 3:56
Big Difference (MTL/TOR) Tokyo Police Club 2:58
With Love Elbow 4:12