Saturday, June 5, 2010

Montreal Rocks - Tracklistings May 28th 2010

Duality - Slipknot

The Sweet Part Of The City - The Hold Steady

Jail La La - Dum Dum Girls

Laredo - Band of Horses

The Northern - Alexisonfire

Raccoon Eyes - Priestess

Austere - The Joy Formidable
Hold On - Friendly Fires
Next Girl - The Black Keys

Stadium Love - Metric

Solitude Is Bliss - Tame Impala
INTERVIEW Wintersleep

Black Camera - Wintersleep
Boots of Danger - Tokyo Police Club

Nightmare - Avenged Sevenfold

Cocaine Starry Eyes - The Belle Game
Second State - Convicted Marshalls